This article is designed for: User Type: Admins Device: Web Browser (Computer)

Here is a quick guide on how to delete and reactivate a site. Deleted sites are recoverable by reactivating them. 

Deleting a Site

1. Click on the Sites tab from the top of your screen.

2. Hover over the site you want to delete until a little red X appears. Click the X to delete the site.

DeleteReactivateSite.png

 

3. A popup window will ask you to confirm that you want to delete the site. Click the delete button, and the site will be made inactive.

DeleteReactivateSite1.png

 

Reactivating a Site

1. Click on the Sites Tab from the menu along the top of the screen

2. Click Inactive on the right-hand side of the screen

DeleteReactivateSite2.png

 

3. Hover your mouse over the Inactive site and click the blue tick

DeleteReactivateSite3.png

 

4. Click the Reactivate button

DeleteReactivateSite4.png

The reactivated site will give you full access to the historical and future rosters assigned to this site.

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.